ziBlog - Random thoughts from a random typer: Random thoughts from a random typer – at least that's what people say!

Top 25 Web 2.0 Search Engines

Top 25 Web 2.0 Search Engines via Online Education Database

Sat, 18 Aug 2007 - Comments
Tags: , ,


Long downtime

A quick update about the long down time for last few days

Mon, 13 Aug 2007 - Comments
Tags:

Which Superhero are you?

A superhero quiz? .... take a look at results!

Fri, 27 Jul 2007 - Comments
Tags: , ,

Nominate MODx in the 2007 Open Source CMS Award

MODx, The Most Promising CMS! Go ahead and nominate MODx! It takes less than 30 seconds.

Tue, 24 Jul 2007 - Comments
Tags: , ,

Animated background for Fission

Animated green bars for Fission for Firefox.

Fri, 29 Jun 2007 - Comments
Tags: , ,

Get a Safari style progress bar for your Firefox!

Fission combines address bar and progress bar (Safari style) for Firefox.

Sun, 20 May 2007 - Comments
Tags: ,

RSS in Plain English

A very nice and easy to understand video explaining RSS by CommonCraft

Fri, 04 May 2007 - Comments
Tags:

CSS Naked Day '07

CSS Naked Day '07 is here!

Thu, 05 Apr 2007 - Comments
Tags: ,

35 years of Intel chip design

A nice photo documentary of 35 years of Intel chip design on ZDnet.

Wed, 04 Apr 2007 - Comments
Tags: None

Google TiSP

Introducing Google TiSP (BETA), Google's new FREE in-home wireless broadband service.

Sun, 01 Apr 2007 - Comments
Tags:

Screengrab!

Screengrab! is an extension for Firefox that makes it easy to save a web-page as an image.

Wed, 28 Mar 2007 - Comments
Tags: , ,

Jeevay Pakistan (Long Live Pakistan)

23rd March, 2007, A 67th National Day of my beloved country PAKISTAN! :) ...

Sat, 24 Mar 2007 - Comments
Tags:

Highrise is here!

A new product by 37signals

Wed, 21 Mar 2007 - Comments
Tags: ,

Ditto 2.0

Ditto 2.0 finally released.

Fri, 09 Mar 2007 - Comments
Tags: , , ,

nosmoke.exe

Its Funny! LOL

Thu, 01 Mar 2007 - Comments
Tags:

Gmail Theater: Why Use Gmail?

An interesting presentation from Google on YouTube.

Tue, 27 Feb 2007 - Comments
Tags: None

Creative Commons Version 3.0

CC 3.0 is available now

Tue, 27 Feb 2007 - Comments
Tags:

Drug Dealers Vs. Geeks

Drug Dealers Vs. Geeks, more in common than you think :D

Sun, 04 Feb 2007 - Comments
Tags: None

An amazing drawing on the floor

An amazing drawing on the floor, looks real!

Mon, 15 Jan 2007 - Comments
Tags:

Geek's way to drink Fanta!

Using a copy/paste for drink? .. lol

Mon, 15 Jan 2007 - Comments
Tags: None

Types of Girls

A nice joke on types of girls (with cartoons)

Sat, 13 Jan 2007 - Comments
Tags: None

Happy New Year 2007

Happy New Year 2007

Mon, 01 Jan 2007 - Comments
Tags: None

MODx, the GPL and me

MODx, GPL and me summarized by Ryan Thrash

Mon, 18 Dec 2006 - Comments
Tags: ,

MODx 0.9.5 Soft launch!

MODx 0.9.5 Soft launch!

Wed, 06 Dec 2006 - Comments
Tags: ,

13dots Competition - Over $800 In Products To Be Won

My friends at 13Dots recently announced a huge competition, over US$800 in products to be won. Some renowned companies are sponsoring this event.

Fri, 20 Oct 2006 - Comments
Tags: None

Pink for October

Efforts to promote Breast Cancer Awareness

Sat, 07 Oct 2006 - Comments
Tags: None

Animators v/s Animation

Very nice funny flash animation.

Fri, 15 Sep 2006 - Comments
Tags: None

What does browser reveals about you?

What does browser reveals about you?

Tue, 22 Aug 2006 - Comments
Tags: None

Coca Cola - Grand Theft Auto

Watch the new Coca Cola animated ad

Sun, 20 Aug 2006 - Comments
Tags: None

World's most photorealistic vector art

World's most photorealistic vector art

Tue, 15 Aug 2006 - Comments
Tags: None

← Previous Page 1234 Next Page →